Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
2

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
3

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
4

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
5

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
6

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
7

Communion Call...

Communion Calls to the Homebound

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
8

Happy Grandpar...

Happy Grandparents Day!

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • All day event

Holy Name Soci...

Holy Name Society Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
9

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Marian Prayers...

Marian Prayers & Adoration

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
10

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
11

Patriot Day

Patriot Day

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • All day event

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
12

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Rosary Altar S...

Rosary Altar Society - Meeting and Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
13

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Car Cruise

Car Cruise

  • Date: Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
16

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
17

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
18

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Orientation

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
19

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
20

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
21

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Saint James Mi...

Saint James Mission Co-Operation Mission with Saint Vincent

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Saint James Mi...

Saint James Mission Co-Operation Mission with Saint Vincent

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
23

Autumn Begins

Autumn Begins

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • All day event

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
24

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
25

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education/Youth Ministry Class

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
26

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Annointing of...

Annointing of the Sick Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Luncheon in Parish Social Hall after Mass.
27

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
28

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
30

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Communion Calls to the Homebound

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Happy Grandparents Day!

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 All day

  • Holy Name Society Meeting

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Marian Prayers & Adoration

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:15 PM

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Patriot Day

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 All day

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary Altar Society - Meeting and Mass

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Car Cruise

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Religious Education Orientation

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Saint James Mission Co-Operation Mission with Saint Vincent

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Saint James Mission Co-Operation Mission with Saint Vincent

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • Autumn Begins

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 All day

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Religious Education/Youth Ministry Class

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Annointing of the Sick Mass

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Luncheon in Parish Social Hall after Mass.

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM