Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

All Saints Day...

All Saints Day - Holy Day of Obligation

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • All day event

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • All day event

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:50 AM

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
2

All Souls Day...

All Souls Day Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Funeral Mass -...

Funeral Mass - Mrs. Mary Eidemiller

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
3

Daylight Savin...

Daylight Savings Time Ends

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • All day event

Rosary Altar S...

Rosary Altar Sunday - Rosary recited

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:05 AM - 9:15 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
4

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Adult Educatio...

Adult Education Class

  • Date: Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: "Walk through the Mass - Exploring the Sacred Liturgy"
5

Election Day-E...

Election Day-Education Center to be used

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • All day event

No Choir Pract...

No Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • All day event

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
6

No Religious E...

No Religious Education or Youth Ministry Class this evening.

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • All day event

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

All Souls Day...

All Souls Day Memorial Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
8

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
9

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
11

Veterans Day

Veterans Day

  • Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • All day event

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Adult Educatio...

Adult Education - "Symbolon - The Catholic Faith Explained"

  • Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
12

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
13

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Marian Prayers

Marian Prayers

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:15 PM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education/Youth Ministry Class

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
14

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Rosary Altar S...

Rosary Altar Society - Rosary & Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
15

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
16

Craft Show

Craft Show

  • Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
18

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
19

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
20

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education/Youth Ministry Class

  • Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
22

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
23

DCCW - Mass an...

DCCW - Mass and Meeting-Rosary @ 8:30 a.m.

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Church Safety...

Church Safety Seminar

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
24

Solemnity of t...

Solemnity of the Our Lord Jesus Christ-King of the Universe

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Adoration & Benediction

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Church Safety...

Church Safety Seminar

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
25

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
26

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
27

No Religious E...

No Religious Education or Youth Ministry Class this evening.

  • Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • All day event

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
28

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • All day event

Thanksgiving D...

Thanksgiving Day Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
29

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Friday, November 29, 2019
  • All day event

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
30

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • All Saints Day - Holy Day of Obligation

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 All day

  • Parish Office Closed

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 All day

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:50 AM

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • All Souls Day Mass

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Funeral Mass - Mrs. Mary Eidemiller

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Daylight Savings Time Ends

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 All day

  • Rosary Altar Sunday - Rosary recited

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 9:05 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Nov 4, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Adult Education Class

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    "Walk through the Mass - Exploring the Sacred Liturgy"

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • Election Day-Education Center to be used

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 All day

  • No Choir Practice

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 All day

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • No Religious Education or Youth Ministry Class this evening.

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 All day

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • All Souls Day Memorial Mass

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • Veterans Day

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 All day

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Adult Education - "Symbolon - The Catholic Faith Explained"

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Marian Prayers

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:15 PM

  • Religious Education/Youth Ministry Class

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary Altar Society - Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • Craft Show

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Religious Education/Youth Ministry Class

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • DCCW - Mass and Meeting-Rosary @ 8:30 a.m.

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Church Safety Seminar

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Solemnity of the Our Lord Jesus Christ-King of the Universe

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:15 AM

    Adoration & Benediction

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Church Safety Seminar

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Nov 25, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • No Religious Education or Youth Ministry Class this evening.

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 All day

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 All day

  • Thanksgiving Day Mass

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 All day

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM