Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Candlemas - Pr...

Candlemas - Presentation of the Lord

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • All day event

Holy Communion...

Holy Communion to the Sick

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
2

Candlemas - Pr...

Candlemas - Presentation of the Lord

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • All day event

Rosary Altar S...

Rosary Altar Sunday - Rosary recited

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:15 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
3

Blessing of Th...

Blessing of Throats - Saint Blaise

  • Date: Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Blessing of Th...

Blessing of Throats - Saint Blaise

  • Date: Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education/Youth Ministry Class

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
7

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
8

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
10

NO 8:00 a.m. M...

NO 8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 10, 2020
  • All day event
11

NO 8:00 a.m. M...

NO 8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • All day event
12

NO 8:00 a.m. M...

NO 8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • All day event

Marian Prayers

Marian Prayers

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:15 PM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education/Youth Ministry Class

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13

NO 8:00 a.m. M...

NO 8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • All day event
14

Happy Valentin...

Happy Valentine's Day

  • Date: Friday, February 14, 2020
  • All day event

NO 8:00 a.m. M...

NO 8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 14, 2020
  • All day event
15

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Sweetheart Din...

Sweetheart Dinner & Dance

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
17

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed - President's Day

  • Date: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education/Youth Ministry Class

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
22

Feast of The C...

Feast of The Chair of Saint Peter Apostle

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • All day event

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
26

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Candlemas - Presentation of the Lord

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 All day

  • Holy Communion to the Sick

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Candlemas - Presentation of the Lord

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 All day

  • Rosary Altar Sunday - Rosary recited

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Blessing of Throats - Saint Blaise

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Blessing of Throats - Saint Blaise

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Religious Education/Youth Ministry Class

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • NO 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 All day

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • NO 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 All day

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • NO 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 All day

  • Marian Prayers

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:15 PM

  • Religious Education/Youth Ministry Class

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • NO 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 All day

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Happy Valentine's Day

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 All day

  • NO 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 All day

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Sweetheart Dinner & Dance

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Parish Office Closed - President's Day

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 All day

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Religious Education/Youth Ministry Class

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Feast of The Chair of Saint Peter Apostle

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 All day

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Ash Wednesday - Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Ash Wednesday - Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM