X

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Parish Office...

Eucharistic Ad...

Mass

2

Mass

Blood Pressure...

3

Rosary Altar S...

Mass

Blood Pressure...

4

Happy Fourth o...

No Morning Mas...

5

Mass

6

Mass

7

Mass

8

Parish Office...

Mass

9

Usher/Greeter...

Sacrament of R...

Mass

10

Sacrament of R...

Mass

Family Picnic...

11

No Morning Mas...

12

Mass

13

Mass

Rosary Altar S...

14

All Day Euchar...

Time with Jesu...

15

Parish Office...

Mass

16

Lector Trainin...

Mass

17

Mass

18

No Morning Mas...

19

Mass

20

Mass

21

Mass

22

Parish Office...

Mass

23

Sacrament of R...

Mass

24

Sacrament of R...

Mass

Children's Lit...

25

No Morning Mas...

26

Mass

27

Mass

28

Mass

29

Parish Office...

Mass

30

Mass

31

Mass

      

Friday Jul 1, 2022

  • Parish Office Closed

    Friday Jul 1, 2022 All day

  • Eucharistic Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jul 1, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Blood Pressure Screening

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 3, 2022

  • Rosary Altar Sunday - Rosary Recited

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Blood Pressure Screening

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 4, 2022

  • Happy Fourth of July

    Monday Jul 4, 2022 All day

  • No Morning Mass

    Monday Jul 4, 2022 All day

Tuesday Jul 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 8, 2022

  • Parish Office Closed

    Friday Jul 8, 2022 All day

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 9, 2022

  • Usher/Greeter Training

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 10, 2022

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Family Picnic Fellowship After Mass

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 11, 2022

  • No Morning Mass

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 All day

Tuesday Jul 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Rosary Altar Society - Marian Prayers

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Thursday Jul 14, 2022

  • All Day Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 All day

    Memorial of Saint Kateri Tekakwitha, Virgin


    Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament at 8:30 a.m.


    Benediction at 6:00 pm


    Mass at 6:30 pm


     

  • Time with Jesus

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Friday Jul 15, 2022

  • Parish Office Closed

    Friday Jul 15, 2022 All day

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 16, 2022

  • Lector Training

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 17, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jul 18, 2022

  • No Morning Mass

    Monday Jul 18, 2022 All day

Tuesday Jul 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 22, 2022

  • Parish Office Closed

    Friday Jul 22, 2022 All day

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 23, 2022

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation

    Saturday Jul 23, 2022 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 23, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 24, 2022

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word & Donut Sunday

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 25, 2022

  • No Morning Mass

    Monday Jul 25, 2022 All day

Tuesday Jul 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 29, 2022

  • Parish Office Closed

    Friday Jul 29, 2022 All day

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 29, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 30, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 30, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 31, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM