Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Happy Fourth of July!

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 All day

  • Parish Office Closed

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 All day

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Holy Communion to the Sick

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • Rosary Altar Sunday - Rosary recited

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 9:05 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Vacation Bible School

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Hosted by New Alexandria Ministerial Association at the Community United Presbyterian Church, Keystone Road.

  • Marian Prayers & Adoration

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Vacation Bible School

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Hosted by New Alexandria Ministerial Association at the Community United Presbyterian Church, Keystone Road.

  • Funeral Mass - Mrs. June Morrow Byers

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Vacation Bible School

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Hosted by New Alexandria Ministerial Association at the Community United Presbyterian Church, Keystone Road.

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Vacation Bible School

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Hosted by New Alexandria Ministerial Association at the Community United Presbyterian Church, Keystone Road.

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Vacation Bible School

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Hosted by New Alexandria Ministerial Association at the Community United Presbyterian Church, Keystone Road.

  • Car Cruise

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Food, Music, Free Admission

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Funeral Mass - Mr. Joseph Ragan

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Parish Finance & Pastoral Council Meeting

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Demo Derby

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Virtus Class

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM

    Parish Social Hall - "Protecting God's Children"

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM