X

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass

2

Mass

3

Parish Office...

Eucharistic Ad...

Mass

4

Blood Pressure...

Demo Derby

Mass

5

Blood Pressure...

Solemnity of P...

Rosary Altar S...

Mass

6

No Morning Mas...

7

Mass

8

Father Bandura...

Mass

Rosary Altar S...

9

Mass

10

Parish Office...

Mass

11

Sacrament of P...

Mass

12

The Most Holy...

Holy Name Soci...

Sacrament of P...

Mass

13

No Morning Mas...

14

No Morning Mas...

15

No Morning Mas...

16

No Morning Mas...

Time with Jesu...

17

No Morning Mas...

Parish Office...

18

Demo Derby

Mass

19

Happy Father's...

The Most Body...

Mass

20

No Morning Mas...

21

Mass

22

Mass

23

All Day Euchar...

24

Parish Office...

Mass

25

Service Projec...

Sacrament of P...

Demo Derby

Mass

26

Sacrament of P...

Children's Lit...

Mass

27

No Morning Mas...

28

Mass

29

Mass

30

Mass

  

Wednesday Jun 1, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 3, 2022

  • Parish Office Closed

    Friday Jun 3, 2022 All day

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jun 3, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 4, 2022

  • Blood Pressure Screening after Mass in Social Hall

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 All day

  • Demo Derby

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 4:00 PM to 11:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 5, 2022

  • Blood Pressure Screening after Mass in Social Hall

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 All day

  • Solemnity of Pentecost

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 All day

  • Rosary Altar Sunday - Rosary recited

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jun 6, 2022

  • No Morning Mass

    Monday Jun 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 8, 2022

  • Father Bandura's Birthday

    Wednesday Jun 8, 2022 All day

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Rosary Altar Society - Marian Prayers

    Wednesday Jun 8, 2022 1:30 PM to 3:15 PM

Thursday Jun 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 10, 2022

  • Parish Office Closed

    Friday Jun 10, 2022 All day

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 11, 2022

  • Sacrament of Penance

    Saturday Jun 11, 2022 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 11, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 12, 2022

  • The Most Holy Trinity

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 All day

  • Holy Name Society Meeting

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sacrament of Penance

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Family Picnic After Mass

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jun 13, 2022

  • No Morning Mass

    Monday Jun 13, 2022 All day

Tuesday Jun 14, 2022

  • No Morning Mass

    Tuesday Jun 14, 2022 All day

Wednesday Jun 15, 2022

  • No Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jun 15, 2022 All day

Thursday Jun 16, 2022

  • No Morning Mass

    Thursday Jun 16, 2022 All day

  • Time with Jesus

    Thursday Jun 16, 2022 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Friday Jun 17, 2022

  • No Morning Mass

    Friday Jun 17, 2022 All day

  • Parish Office Closed

    Friday Jun 17, 2022 All day

Saturday Jun 18, 2022

  • Demo Derby

    Saturday Jun 18, 2022 4:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 18, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 19, 2022

  • Happy Father's Day!

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 All day

  • The Most Body and Blood of Christ

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 All day

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jun 20, 2022

  • No Morning Mass

    Monday Jun 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 23, 2022

  • All Day Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jun 23, 2022 8:30 AM to 7:30 PM

    Adoration begins at 8:30 am


    Benediction at 6:00 pm


    Mass at 6:30 pm

Friday Jun 24, 2022

  • Parish Office Closed

    Friday Jun 24, 2022 All day

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 25, 2022

  • Service Project to deliver birdhouses to the Community

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Sacrament of Penance

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 3:45 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Demo Derby

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 4:00 PM to 11:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 26, 2022

  • Sacrament of Penance

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word & Donut Sunday

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jun 27, 2022

  • No Morning Mass

    Monday Jun 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 29, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 29, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 30, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 30, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM