Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

4
5
6
7
8
9
10

11
12
13
14
15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24
25

26

27

28

29

30

31

      

Sunday May 3, 2020

  • Mass-CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Sunday May 3, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Sunday May 10, 2020

  • Mass-CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Sunday May 10, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Friday May 15, 2020

  • Church Open for Private Prayer

    Friday May 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Saturday May 16, 2020

  • Church Open for Private Prayer

    Saturday May 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Sunday May 17, 2020

  • Church Open for Private Prayer

    Sunday May 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Monday May 18, 2020

  • Church Open for Private Prayer

    Monday May 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Tuesday May 19, 2020

  • Church Open for Private Prayer

    Tuesday May 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday May 20, 2020

  • Church Open for Private Prayer

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

  • Confessions in the Education Center

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Confessions will be heard in the Education Center only.

Thursday May 21, 2020

  • Church Open for Private Prayer

    Thursday May 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Friday May 22, 2020

  • Church Open for Private Prayer

    Friday May 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Saturday May 23, 2020

  • Confessions in the Education Center

    Saturday May 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Confessions in the Education Center only.  

Monday May 25, 2020

  • Church Open for Private Prayer

    Monday May 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Tuesday May 26, 2020

  • Church Open for Private Prayer

    Tuesday May 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday May 27, 2020

  • Church Open for Private Prayer

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

  • Confessions in the Education Center

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday May 28, 2020

  • Church Open for Private Prayer

    Thursday May 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Friday May 29, 2020

  • Church Open for Private Prayer

    Friday May 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Saturday May 30, 2020

  • Church Open for Private Prayer

    Saturday May 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

  • Confessions in the Education Center

    Saturday May 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday May 31, 2020

  • Church Open for Private Prayer

    Sunday May 31, 2020 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM