Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 

Wednesday May 1, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday May 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Religious Education/Youth Ministry Class - Closing Party

    Wednesday May 1, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday May 2, 2019

  • National Day of Prayer

    Thursday May 2, 2019 All day

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday May 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday May 3, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday May 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • DCCW - Mass and Meeting-Rosary @ 6:30 p.m.

    Friday May 3, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday May 4, 2019

  • Communion Calls to the Homebound

    Saturday May 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 4, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

Sunday May 5, 2019

  • Rosary Altar Sunday - Rosary recited

    Sunday May 5, 2019 9:05 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 5, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • First Holy Communion

    Sunday May 5, 2019 9:45 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday May 6, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Monday May 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday May 7, 2019

  • No Choir Practice

    Tuesday May 7, 2019 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday May 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday May 8, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday May 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday May 9, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday May 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mother/Daughter/Friend Banquet

    Thursday May 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sponsored by Saint James Rosary Altar Society - Parish Social Hall

Friday May 10, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday May 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday May 11, 2019

  • Demo Derby

    Saturday May 11, 2019 All day

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 11, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

Sunday May 12, 2019

  • Happy Mother's Day

    Sunday May 12, 2019 All day

  • Mass

    Sunday May 12, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • May Crowning

    Sunday May 12, 2019 10:30 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday May 13, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Monday May 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Marian Prayers & Adoration

    Monday May 13, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:15 PM

Tuesday May 14, 2019

  • No Choir Practice

    Tuesday May 14, 2019 All day

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday May 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday May 15, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday May 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday May 16, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday May 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday May 17, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday May 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday May 18, 2019

  • Loyalhanna Sojourn

    Saturday May 18, 2019 All day

  • Wedding

    Saturday May 18, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 18, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

Sunday May 19, 2019

  • Installation of Officers-Rosary Altar & Holy Name Societies

    Sunday May 19, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 19, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday May 20, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Monday May 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday May 21, 2019

  • Election Day-Education Center to be used

    Tuesday May 21, 2019 All day

  • No Choir Practice

    Tuesday May 21, 2019 All day

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday May 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday May 22, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday May 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday May 23, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday May 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday May 24, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday May 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday May 25, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 25, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

Sunday May 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday May 26, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday May 27, 2019

  • Happy Memorial Day!

    Monday May 27, 2019 All day

  • Parish Office Closed

    Monday May 27, 2019 All day

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Monday May 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday May 28, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Tuesday May 28, 2019 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday May 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday May 29, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday May 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • The Ascension of the Lord - Vigil Mass

    Wednesday May 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 30, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Thursday May 30, 2019 All day

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday May 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • The Ascension of the Lord - Mass

    Thursday May 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 31, 2019

  • Demo Derby

    Friday May 31, 2019 All day

  • The Visitation of the Blessed Virgin Mary

    Friday May 31, 2019 All day

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday May 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM