Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Candlemas - Pr...

Holy Communion...

2

Candlemas - Pr...

Rosary Altar S...

Mass

3

Blessing of Th...

Blessing of Th...

4
5

Religious Educ...

6
7

Adoration of t...

8
9

Mass

10

NO 8:00 a.m. M...

11

NO 8:00 a.m. M...

12

NO 8:00 a.m. M...

Marian Prayers

Religious Educ...

13

NO 8:00 a.m. M...

14

Happy Valentin...

NO 8:00 a.m. M...

15

Sweetheart Din...

16

Mass

17

Parish Office...

18
19

Religious Educ...

20
21
22

Feast of The C...

23

Mass

24
25
26

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday...

27
28

Stations of th...

29

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Candlemas - Presentation of the Lord

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 All day

  • Holy Communion to the Sick

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Candlemas - Presentation of the Lord

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 All day

  • Rosary Altar Sunday - Rosary recited

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Blessing of Throats - Saint Blaise

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Blessing of Throats - Saint Blaise

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Religious Education/Youth Ministry Class

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • NO 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 All day

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • NO 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 All day

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • NO 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 All day

  • Marian Prayers

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:15 PM

  • Religious Education/Youth Ministry Class

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • NO 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 All day

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Happy Valentine's Day

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 All day

  • NO 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 All day

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Sweetheart Dinner & Dance

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Parish Office Closed - President's Day

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 All day

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Religious Education/Youth Ministry Class

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Feast of The Chair of Saint Peter Apostle

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 All day

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Ash Wednesday - Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Ash Wednesday - Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM