Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
2

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
4

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Adult Educatio...

Adult Education - "Symbolon - The Catholic Faith Explained"

  • Date: Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
5

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
6

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
7

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
8

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
9

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
11

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Adult Educatio...

Adult Education - "Symbolon - The Catholic Faith Explained"

  • Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
12

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
13

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
14

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
15

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
16

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
18

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
19

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
20

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
21

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
22

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
23

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
25

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
26

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
27

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
28

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
29

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
30

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Nov 4, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Adult Education - "Symbolon - The Catholic Faith Explained"

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Adult Education - "Symbolon - The Catholic Faith Explained"

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Nov 25, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM