Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Daily Mass

2

Adoration of t...

Daily Mass

3

Sacrament of P...

Vigil Mass

Blessing of Pe...

4

Mass

Rosary Altar S...

Mass

5

Daily Mass

6

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

Religious Educ...

Rosary Recited...

8

Daily Mass

Rosary Altar S...

9

Daily Mass

10

Demo Derby

Sacrament of P...

Vigil Mass

11

Mass

Rosary Altar S...

Mass

Spaghetti Dinn...

12

Columbus Day

Daily Mass

13

Daily Mass

14

Daily Mass

Marian Prayers

Religious Educ...

15

Daily Mass

16

Daily Mass

17

Sacrament of P...

Vigil Mass

18

Mass

Rosary Altar S...

Mass

19

Daily Mass

20

Daily Mass

21

Daily Mass

Religious Educ...

22

Daily Mass

23

Daily Mass

24

Sacrament of P...

Vigil Mass

25

Mass

Rosary Altar S...

Mass

26

Daily Mass

27

Daily Mass

28

Daily Mass

Religious Educ...

29

Daily Mass

30

Daily Mass

31

Happy Hallowee...

Sacrament of P...

Vigil Mass

Thursday Oct 1, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 2, 2020

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Oct 2, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 3, 2020

  • Sacrament of Penance in Education Center

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Blessing of Pets - St. Francis of Assisi

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saint James Parking Lot

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Rosary Altar Sunday - Rosary recited

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 5, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Religious Education/Youth Ministry Class

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Rosary Recited- Our Lady of the Rosary

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 8, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Rosary Altar Society - Rosary & Meeting

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Oct 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 10, 2020

  • Demo Derby

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 All day

  • Sacrament of Penance in Education Center

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Rosary Altar Society - Rosary recited

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Spaghetti Dinner - Take Out & Drive Thru

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Monday Oct 12, 2020

  • Columbus Day

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Marian Prayers

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:15 PM

  • Religious Education/Youth Ministry Class

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Oct 15, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 17, 2020

  • Sacrament of Penance in Education Center

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Rosary Altar Society - Rosary recited

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 19, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 20, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Religious Education/Youth Ministry Class

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Oct 22, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 24, 2020

  • Sacrament of Penance in Education Center

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Rosary Altar Society - Rosary recited

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 26, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Religious Education/Youth Ministry Class

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Oct 29, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 31, 2020

  • Happy Halloween!

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 All day

  • Sacrament of Penance in Education Center

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM