Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Happy New Year...

Happy New Year!

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • All day event

Solemnity of M...

Solemnity of Mary, the Holy Mother of God

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Holy Day of Obligation for all Catholics

9:30 a.m. Mass

9:30 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
2

No Religious E...

No Religious Education Class this evening

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • All day event

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
3

The Most Holy...

The Most Holy Name of Jesus

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • All day event

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
4

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
5

Funeral Mass -...

Funeral Mass - Mrs. Barbara Stopa

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
6

The Epiphany o...

The Epiphany of the Lord

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • All day event

Rosary Recited

Rosary Recited

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:05 AM

Rosary Altar S...

Rosary Altar Society Meeting After Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM

Lessons &...

Lessons & Carols Service

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
8

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Funeral Servic...

Funeral Service - Mrs. Mary Ann Ball

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9

No Religious E...

No Religious Education Class this evening

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • All day event

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
10

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
11

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
12

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
13

Baptism of the...

Baptism of the Lord

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • All day event

Holy Name Sund...

Holy Name Sunday - Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
14

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Marian Prayers...

Marian Prayers & Adoration

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
15

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
16

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education & Youth Ministry

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
17

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
18

March for Life...

March for Life - Washington D.C.

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • All day event

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
19

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
21

Dr. Martin Lut...

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • All day event

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
22

Day of Prayer...

Day of Prayer for the Legal Protection of Unborn Children

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • All day event

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
23

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
24

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
25

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
26

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Rosary Altar S...

Rosary Altar Society Bake Sale before and after Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
27

Winter Breakfa...

Winter Breakfast/Bake Sale

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Sponsored by the Holy Name and Rosary Altar Society

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
28

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
29

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
30

Religious Educ...

Religious Education/Youth Ministry-CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • All day event

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
31

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Happy New Year!

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 All day

  • Solemnity of Mary, the Holy Mother of God

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 All day

    Holy Day of Obligation for all Catholics

  • 9:30 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • No Religious Education Class this evening

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 All day

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • The Most Holy Name of Jesus

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 All day

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jan 4, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • Funeral Mass - Mrs. Barbara Stopa

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • The Epiphany of the Lord

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 All day

  • Rosary Recited

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:05 AM

  • Rosary Altar Society Meeting After Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

  • Lessons & Carols Service

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Funeral Service - Mrs. Mary Ann Ball

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • No Religious Education Class this evening

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 All day

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • Baptism of the Lord

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 All day

  • Holy Name Sunday - Meeting

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Marian Prayers & Adoration

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:15 PM

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Religious Education & Youth Ministry

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jan 18, 2019

  • March for Life - Washington D.C.

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 All day

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 All day

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • Day of Prayer for the Legal Protection of Unborn Children

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 All day

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Religious Education

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jan 25, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Rosary Altar Society Bake Sale before and after Mass

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Winter Breakfast/Bake Sale

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Sponsored by the Holy Name and Rosary Altar Society

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • Religious Education/Youth Ministry-CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 All day

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM