X

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Rosary Altar S...

Mass

2

No Morning Mas...

3

Mass

4

Mass

5

Mass

6

Adoration of t...

Mass

7

Mass

Country Music...

8

Mass

9

No Morning Mas...

10

Mass

11

NO Morning Mas...

Installation o...

12

Mass

13
14

Demo Derby

Mass

Sacrament of P...

15

Mass

Sacrament of P...

16

No Morning Mas...

Parish Office...

The Assumption...

17

Mass

18

Mass

Marian Prayers

19

Mass

20

Mass

21

Watts Truck Sh...

Mass

22

Backpack Bless...

Mass

Father Bandura...

23

No Morning Mas...

24

Mass

25

Mass

26

Mass

27

Mass

28

Mass

Sacrament of P...

29

Mass

Sacrament of P...

Father Bandura...

30

No Morning Mas...

31

Mass

    

Sunday Aug 1, 2021

  • Rosary Altar Sunday - Rosary recited

    Sunday Aug 1, 2021 8:45 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 1, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Aug 2, 2021

  • No Morning Mass

    Monday Aug 2, 2021 All day

Tuesday Aug 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 6, 2021

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Aug 6, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 7, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Country Music Night

    Saturday Aug 7, 2021 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday Aug 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 8, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Aug 9, 2021

  • No Morning Mass

    Monday Aug 9, 2021 All day

Tuesday Aug 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 11, 2021

  • NO Morning Mass

    Wednesday Aug 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Installation of Father Bandura as Pastor

    Wednesday Aug 11, 2021 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Bishop Kulick to Install Father Bandura as Pastor - Reception with heavy hors d'oeuvres immediately following Mass in Church Social Hall - Everyone is invited to attend.  

Thursday Aug 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 14, 2021

  • Demo Derby

    Saturday Aug 14, 2021 All day

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 14, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Sacrament of Penance Offered After Mass

    Saturday Aug 14, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 15, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Sacrament of Penance Offered After Mass

    Sunday Aug 15, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 16, 2021

  • No Morning Mass

    Monday Aug 16, 2021 All day

  • Parish Office Closed

    Monday Aug 16, 2021 All day

  • The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

    Monday Aug 16, 2021 All day

Tuesday Aug 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Marian Prayers

    Wednesday Aug 18, 2021 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Thursday Aug 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 21, 2021

  • Watts Truck Show

    Saturday Aug 21, 2021 All day

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 21, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 22, 2021

  • Backpack Blessing at 9:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 9:30 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Father Bandura on "The Accent On-Air"

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Channel 4 - WTAE 

Monday Aug 23, 2021

  • No Morning Mass

    Monday Aug 23, 2021 All day

Tuesday Aug 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 28, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Sacrament of Penance Offered After Mass

    Saturday Aug 28, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Sacrament of Penance Offered After Mass

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Father Bandura on "The Accent On-Air"

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Channel 4 - WTAE 

Monday Aug 30, 2021

  • No Morning Mass

    Monday Aug 30, 2021 All day

Tuesday Aug 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 31, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM