X

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass

2

Mass

3

Mass

4

Adoration of t...

Mass

5

Mass

6

The Most Holy...

Mass

Rosary Altar S...

Mass

7

NO Morning Mas...

8

Mass

9

Mass

Marian Prayers

10

Mass

11

Mass

12

Mass

Sacrament of R...

13

Mass

Sacrament of R...

Bishop Kulick...

Mass

14

NO Morning Mas...

15

Mass

16

Mass

17

Mass

18

Mass

19

Mass

20

Father's Day

Returning to 9...

21

NO Morning Mas...

22

Mass

23

Mass

24

Mass

25

Confirmation d...

Mass

26

Mass

Sacrament of R...

27

Returning to 9...

Sacrament of R...

28

NO Morning Mas...

29

NO Morning Mas...

30

NO Morning Mas...

   

Tuesday Jun 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 4, 2021

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jun 4, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 6, 2021

  • The Most Holy Body & Blood of Christ

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 All day

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Rosary Altar Society - Rosary recited

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mother/Daughter/Friend Banquet & Tea

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Monday Jun 7, 2021

  • NO Morning Mass

    Monday Jun 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Marian Prayers

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 1:15 PM to 3:15 PM

Thursday Jun 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Bishop Kulick to return to Saint James for Mass

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 14, 2021

  • NO Morning Mass

    Monday Jun 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 20, 2021

  • Father's Day

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 All day

  • Returning to 9:30 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jun 21, 2021

  • NO Morning Mass

    Monday Jun 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 25, 2021

  • Confirmation during 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday Jun 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 27, 2021

  • Returning to 9:30 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 28, 2021

  • NO Morning Mass

    Monday Jun 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 29, 2021

  • NO Morning Mass

    Tuesday Jun 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 30, 2021

  • NO Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jun 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM