One Family United in Faith

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, May 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
2

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Thursday, May 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
3

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Friday, May 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
4

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, May 4, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, May 4, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, May 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
6

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Monday, May 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
7

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, May 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
8

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, May 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
9

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Thursday, May 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
10

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Friday, May 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
11

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, May 11, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, May 11, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, May 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
13

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Monday, May 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
14

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, May 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
15

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, May 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
16

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Thursday, May 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
17

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Friday, May 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
18

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, May 18, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, May 18, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, May 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
20

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Monday, May 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
21

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, May 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
22

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, May 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
23

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Thursday, May 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
24

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Friday, May 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
25

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, May 25, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, May 25, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, May 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
27

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
28

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, May 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
29

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, May 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
30

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Thursday, May 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
31

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Friday, May 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday May 1, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday May 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday May 2, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday May 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday May 3, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday May 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday May 4, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 4, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 4, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday May 5, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday May 6, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Monday May 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday May 7, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday May 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday May 8, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday May 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday May 9, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday May 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday May 10, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday May 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday May 11, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 11, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 11, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday May 12, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday May 13, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Monday May 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday May 14, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday May 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday May 15, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday May 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday May 16, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday May 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday May 17, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday May 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday May 18, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 18, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 18, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday May 19, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday May 20, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Monday May 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday May 21, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday May 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday May 22, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday May 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday May 23, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday May 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday May 24, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday May 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday May 25, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 25, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 25, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday May 26, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday May 27, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Monday May 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday May 28, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday May 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday May 29, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday May 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday May 30, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday May 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday May 31, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday May 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM