One Family United in Faith

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
2

Groudhog Day

Groudhog Day

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • All day event

Candlemas - Pr...

Candlemas - Presentation of the Lord

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Blessing of Th...

Blessing of Throats

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
3

Rosary Altar S...

Rosary Altar Sunday - Rosary recited

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:05 AM - 9:15 AM

Blessing of Th...

Blessing of Throats

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
4

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
5

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
6

NO 8:00 a.m. M...

NO 8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • All day event

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Class

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
8

NO 8:00 a.m. M...

NO 8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
  • All day event
9

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
11

NO 8:00 a.m. M...

NO 8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • All day event

Marian Prayers...

Marian Prayers & Adoration

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
12

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13

NO 8:00 a.m. M...

NO 8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • All day event

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Class

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
14

Happy Valentin...

Happy Valentine's Day

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • All day event

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
15

NO 8:00 a.m. M...

NO 8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • All day event
16

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
18

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • All day event

President's Da...

President's Day

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • All day event

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
19

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
20

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education/Youth Ministry Class-CLASS CANCELLED

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
22

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
23

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Sock Hop - Par...

Sock Hop - Parish Social Hall

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
25

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
26

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Class

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
28

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Groudhog Day

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 All day

  • Candlemas - Presentation of the Lord

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Blessing of Throats

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • Rosary Altar Sunday - Rosary recited

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 9:05 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Blessing of Throats

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Feb 4, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • NO 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 All day

  • Religious Education Class

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Feb 8, 2019

  • NO 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday Feb 8, 2019 All day

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Feb 11, 2019

  • NO 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 All day

  • Marian Prayers & Adoration

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:15 PM

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • NO 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 All day

  • Religious Education Class

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • Happy Valentine's Day

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 All day

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • NO 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 All day

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 All day

  • President's Day

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 All day

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Religious Education/Youth Ministry Class-CLASS CANCELLED

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Sock Hop - Parish Social Hall

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Religious Education Class

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM